Chief Editor

Dr. Palanimuthu Velayutham

Principal,

Krishna College of Arts and Science, India

Email: vela_utham@yahoo.com

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Standardi Alvaro

Retired Professor,

(Rtd) Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences,

University of Perugia, Perugia, Italy

Email: gastandardi@alice.it, alvarostanda@gmail.com 

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Matheus Poletto

Professor,

Cellulosic and lignocellulosic materials, Universidade de Caxias do Sul, Brazil

Email: matheus.poletto@hotmail.com, mpolett1@ucs.br

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Suntud Sirianuntapiboon

Professor,

Department of Environmental Technology, School of Energy Environment and Materials, King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi,

Thung-kru, Thailand

Email: suntud.sir@kmutt.ac.th

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Pasquale Russo

Professor,

Department of Science of Agriculture, Food and Environment, University of Foggia, Italy

Email: pasquale.russo@unifg.it

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Yu-Hong Wei

Professor,

Graduate School of Biotechnology and Bioengineering, Yuan Ze University, Taoyuan, Taiwan

Email: yhwei@saturn.yzu.edu.tw

Profile link: http://www.che.yzu.edu.tw/teachlist/show/id/27/lang/big5.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Fernando Jose Cebola Lidon

Professor,

Faculdade de Ciencias e Tecnologia Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Campus da Caparica, Portugal

Email: fjl@fct.unl.pt

Profile link: http://www.dct.fct.unl.pt/pessoas/docentes/fernando-lidon

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Manpreet Kaur

Professor,

Department of Microbiology, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, India

Email: mani7yu@gmail.com, manpreetkaurmicro20@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gurusamy Annadurai

Professor,

Division of Nanoscience, 

Sri Parmakalyani Centre for Excellence in Environmental Sciences, 

Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, India.

Email: annananoteam@gmail.com, gannadurai@msuniv.ac.in

Profile link: http://annaduraiweb.googlepages.com/home

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sirigireddy Sivajothi

Assistant Professor,

Department of Veterinary Parasitology,

College of Veterinary Science,

Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University, Andhra Pradesh, India

Email: sivajothi579@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vijai K. Agnihotri

Professor,

CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology, Himachal Pradesh, India

Email: kantvijai@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Wissam Zam

Professor,

Faculty of Pharmacy, Al-Andalus University for Medical sciences, Tartous (Syria)

Email:  ws.sarah2005@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. M.M. Youssef

Retired Professor,

Food Science and Technology Faculty of  Agriculture , Alexandria University, Egypt

Email: m_m_youssef@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Md. Shaheed Reza

Professor,

Dept. of Fisheries Technology, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Email:  rezams@gmail.com ; msreza@bau.edu.bd

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Marilia Danyelle Nunes Rodrigues

Professor,

Animal Genetics, Rural Federal University of Amazonia, Brazil

Email: nunes.mdnunes@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. B. Malaikozhundan

Professor,

Department of Animal Health & Management, Alagappa University, Karaikudi, India

Email: kozhundan.malai@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ilkay Yavas

Professor,

Kocarli Vocational High School, Adnan Menderes University, Turkey

Email: iyavas@adu.edu.tr 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Manal Moustafa Zaki

Professor,

Department of Veterinary Hygiene and Management, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Cairo University, Egypt

Email:  drmanalmoustafa2008@cu.edu.eg, drmanalmoustafa2008@yahoo.com, drmanal2013@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Silvia Denise Pena Betancourt

Professor,

Department of Agricultural and Animal Production, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, Mexico

Email: silvia_dpb@hotmail.com 

Profile Link NA

 

Dr. Anu Rahal

Professor,

Pharmacology & Toxicology, ICAR, Central Institute for Research on Goats, India

Email: rahalanu72@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. K.E Akande

Professor,

Department of Animal Production, Faculty of Agriculture, Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Nigeria

Email: kemi777akande@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Armando Zepeda Bastida

Professor,

Veterinary Biotechnology,

Academic Area Veterinary Medicine, Institute of Agricultural Sciences,

Autonomous University of Hidalgo State, Mexico

Email: azepeda@uaeh.edu.mx

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Zafar S. Khan

Professor,

Dept. of Botany, Maharashtra College of Arts, Science and Commerce, India

Email: zfrkhan123@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Magdy Mohamed Ismail

Professor,

Dairy Technology, Dairy Technology Department, Animal Production Research Institute, Agricultural Research Center, Egypt

Email: abo-omar98@hotmail.com, magdy250@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Marco Ferretti

Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, Wildlife Management Office of Tuscany Region, Italy

Email: marco_ferretti@yahoo.com 

Profile Link: http://www.marcoferretti.altervista.org/

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Elif Demirkan

Associate Professor,

Department of Biology, Uludag University, Turkey

Email: edemirkan@uludag.edu.tr

Profile Link:  http://www.uludag.edu.tr/dosyalar/biyoloji/cvler/ElifDEM%C4%B0RKANCV.pdf

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. K. Vijaya Ramesh

Assistant Professor,

Plant Biology and Plant Biotechnology, Quaid-e-Millath Government College for Women, India

Email: ramesh.vijaya67@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Priti Mathur

Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University, Lucknow Camus, India

Email: pmathur@lko.amity.edu; preitymathur@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. E. Elias Hakalehto

University of Eastern Finland, Kuopio, Finland

Email: elias.hakalehto@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vimal Kishor Singh

Associate Professor,

Department of Biomedical Engineering, Amity University, Gurgaon, India

Email:  vim_kissor@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. Igor Felipe Andrade Costa de Souza

Faculdade Integrada de Pernambuco (Campus Saúde), Recife-PE, Brasil

Email: igor_souza_@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nalan Turkoglu

Associate Professor,

Department of Horticultural, Van Yuzuncu Yil University, Van, Turkey

Email:  nalanturkoglu@yahoo.com, nalanturkoglu65@gmail.com, nalanturkoglu@yyu.edu.tr

Profile Link: http://avesis.yyu.edu.tr/AkademikDetay/AkademikDetay.aspx?Sorgu=1736    

 

Dr. Ulkuye Dudu Gul

Associate Professor, 

Bilecik Seyh Edebali University, Turkey

Email:   ulkuyedudugul@gmail.com; ulkuyedudu.gul@bilecik.edu.tr

Profile Link: http://pvs.bilecik.edu.tr/ulkuyedudu.gul/

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gbolabo Olaitan Onasanya

Department of Animal Science, Federal University Dutse, Dutse, Jigawa State, Nigeria

Email: onasanya.gbolabo@gmail.com, onasanya.g@fud.edu.ng, gbolaboonasanyainfud@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Imen Lahmar

Laboratory of Plant Biodiversity and Dynamics of Ecosystems in Arid Environment, Faculty of Sciences, Sfax, Tunisia

Department of Biotechnology, University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy, Sofia, Bulgaria

Email: imen.lahmer@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA                   

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Tanvir-Ul-Hassan Dar  

Assistant Professor,  

Centre for Biodiversity Studies, School of Biosciences and Biotechnology,

Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University, J&K, India

Email: tanvirulhasan@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA                  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. N P Singh

Associate Professor

Department of Chemistry, DDU Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur, India

Email: npsmcm.in@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA                 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Shivani Chandra

Assistant Professor,

Amity University, Noida, India

Email: schandra4@amity.edu; shivani49@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Arbab Sikandar 

Assistant Professor,

Department of Basic Sciences, Sub Campus Jhang, University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: arbab.sikandar@uvas.edu.pk; drarbab786@gmail.com 

Profile Link: www.uvas.edu.pk

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Shabir Ahmad Lone

Animal Reproduction Gynaecology and Obstetrics, ICAR-National Dairy Research Institute (ICAR-NDRI), Karnal, Haryana-132001, India

Email: drloneshabir@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch        

 

Dr.  I. P. Tripathi

Professor,

Department of Science & Environment,

Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramodaya Vishwavidyalaya,

Chitrakoot, Satna

(M.P.), India

Email:  tripathi.ip@gmail.com,  tripathi@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Necla Caglarirmak

Department of Food Process,

Manisa Celal Bayar University, Manisa, Turkey

Email: caglarirmaknecla@hotmail.com, necla.caglarirmak@cbu.edu.tr

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ZwdZ82

 

Dr. Anil Kumar

Professor,

Devi Ahilya University, Indore, India

Email: ak_sbt@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Past Editors

      

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.